Contact Us

You are here

Contact our advancement office for information on gift strategies that can help you support Lancaster Bible College and provide significant benefits to you and your family.  

LBC Advancement Office
901 Eden Road
Lancaster, PA 17601-5036 
plannedgiving@lbc.edu

Advancement Staff:

Scott Keating
Director of Major and Planned Giving
717-560-8279
skeating@lbc.edu

Nate Riedy
Director of Scholarship Fund
717-560-8277
nriedy@lbc.edu

Judy Minder
Gifts Processor
717-560-8211 Ext 5377
jminder@lbc.edu

Ann Barley
Administrative Manager
717-560-8211
abarley@lbc.edu

Eden Bridge Foundation Staff:

Rob Teague
Executive Director, Eden Bridge Foundation
717-560-8270
rteague@lbc.edu
rob.teague@ebfund.com

Stephanie Andreychek
Client Services Manager, Eden Bridge Foundation
717-560-8211 Ext 5421
sandreychek@lbc.edu
steff.andreychek@ebfund.com

 

© 2019 Lancaster Bible College  |  Privacy Policy  |  Site Map